Board of Directors


The LA Metro Chamber Board of Directors

Alyson Daniels, Central Maine Community College Foundation

Betsy Sibley, Community Credit Union

Chris Rugullies, Camden National Bank

Cyndi Robbins, Poland Spring Resort

Elaine St. Pierre, Simply Organized Spaces

Elise Johansen, Safe Voices

Gael Karomba, Happy Haven

Jessica Donovan, Lucro Management

John Rice, Schooner Estates Senior Living

Jon Levesque, The Computer Place

Kevin Simoneau, The Fortin Group

Mark Adams, Sebago Technics

Matthew Shaw, Moments by Matt

Michelle Hawley, Maine Community College System

Paul Andersen, Androscoggin Bank

Rachel McKinley, Central Maine Community College

Ray DeBlois, DeBlois Electric

Rich Veilleux, Floor Systems

Sophia Bailey, Caribbean Life Grocery

Steve Littleson, Central Maine Healthcare

Tom Perkins, Dirigo Architectural

Amy Landry, AVCOG, ex-officio

Heather Hunter, City of Lewiston, ex-officio

Phil Crowell, City of Auburn, ex-officio

Executive Committee

Chair: John Rice

Chair-Elect: Michelle Hawley

Past-Chair: Jessica Donovan

Treasurer: Tom Perkins


Ray DeBlois, Treasurer-Elect

Elaine St. Pierre, Member Services Chair

Matthew Shaw

Committee Leadership

Finance Committee Treasurer: Tom Perkins

Finance Committee Treasurer-Elect: Ray DeBlois

Business Advocacy Chair: Kevin Simoneau

Member Services Chair: Michelle Hawley

Member Services Chair-Elect: Rachel McKinley

Uplift LA Chair: Matthew Nash

Uplift LA Chair-Elect: Mikayla Yanez

Economic Growth Chair: Mark Adams

Economic Growth Chair-Elect: Adam Lee


About LA Metro Chamber Committees

Business Advocacy

Advocate for business success by identifying and supporting Lewiston Auburn Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce investor needs. Meets the first Thursday of every month.
Contact us to join!

Staff point: Meredith Carson

Membership Services

To grow the LA Metro Chamber through the addition of contributing investors, giving investors access to diverse business resources while at the same time strengthening their business connections within the community. Meets every month on the forth Tuesday.
Contact us to join!

Staff point: Elbert Johnson

Uplift LA

The purpose of Uplift LA is to attract and retain the next generation of rising professionals who live, work, and recreate in the Lewiston Auburn Region. To achieve this, Uplift LA promotes career, social, and community development, encouraging members to develop personal and professional ties, build social capital, and become more engaged community members. In doing so, Uplift LA supports the continued revitalization of its community. 
Contact us to join!

Staff point: Elbert Johnson


Economic Growth

Now a committee of the Chamber, the Lewiston Auburn Economic Growth Committee focuses on economic development and sustainability in the LA Region. For more information or to get involved, contact President and CEO Shanna Cox.
Contact us to join!

Staff point: Shanna Cox