Board of Directors

Meet the Lewiston Auburn Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Robin Robbins
Androscoggin Bank

Chair Elect – Jennifer Hogan, Community Credit Union

Past Chair – Stephanie Gelinas, Sandcastle Clinical and Educational Services

Treasurer – Carl Sheline, Center Street Dental

Uplift LA Chair – Jodi Redmun, USM LAC

Austin Albert, Twin City Financial Group

Ed Barrett, City of Lewiston

Paul Beaudette, Leading Edge Business Strategies

Joleen Bedard, United Way of Androscoggin County

Salvatore Bonetti, Salvatore Bonetti at Baystate Financial

Denis D’Auteuil, City of Auburn

Kelly David, Central Maine Orthopaedics

Mike Dostie, J Dostie Jewelers

Kate Egeland, International Paper Auburn

Marcel Gagne, Cooperative Development Institute

Jeff Geiger, Geiger

Katy Grondin, Auburn School Department

Rachel Hawksley, Mechanics Bank

Michael Huppe, Central Maine Healthcare Corp

Kim Jacques LMT, RPP, Revelation Massage

Sandra Jones, TD Bank

Nicole Lajoie, Champoux Insurance Agency

Sherry Lavoie, Moody’s Collision Centers

Jon Levesque, The Computer Place

Stephanie Lewis, LAEGC

Betsy Libby, Central Maine Community College

Sandy Marquis, Marquis Signs

Randy Martin, Primerica Financial Services

Scott Riccio, Northeast Charter and Tour Company Inc

Cyndi Robbins, Poland Spring Resort

Tim Rucker, Uncle Andy’s Digest

Julia Sleeper, Tree Street Youth

Jack Sours, Oxford Casino

Bob Thompson, AVCOG

Audrey Thomson, St. Mary’s Health System

Rich Veilleux, Floor Systems

Bill Webster, Lewiston Public Schools

Shane Wright, Norman Hanson & DeTroy